Agence Immobilière Valadié

L'immobilier en Gironde, Dordogne et Lot et Garonne

Our team

Our team is here to help and advise you on your real estate projects (acquisition, rental, sale) to guide you through the different stages of your real estate transaction.

17 place de la Halle, 47210 Villeréal

Chéroux-Valadié Maxime
CHÉROUX-VALADIÉ Maxime — Directeur

  05 53 36 08 27

  06 78 55 44 01

  maxime@valadie-immobilier.com

Cheroux Christian
CHEROUX Christian — Directeur

  05 53 36 08 27

  06 87 22 21 65

  christian@valadie-immobilier.com

Fontaine Jocelyne
FONTAINE Jocelyne — Négociateur

  05 53 36 08 27

  07 68 63 29 33

  jocelyne@valadie-immobilier.com

Kuijer Léontine
KUIJER Léontine — Secrétaire commercial

  05 53 36 08 27

  07 81 33 94 33

  leontine@valadie-immobilier.com

Valadié Françoise
VALADIÉ Françoise — Directeur

  05 53 36 08 27

  06 80 22 00 96

  francoise@valadie-immobilier.com

27 cours victor hugo, 47300 Villeneuve-sur-Lot

Hasnaoui Farida
HASNAOUI Farida — Commercial

  05 53 36 08 27

  06 25 77 73 04

  farida@valadie-immobilier.com

12 Place Jasmin, 47330 Castillonnès

Laborde Camille
LABORDE Camille — Commercial

  05 53 40 22 69

  06 07 67 90 81

  camille@valadie-immobilier.com

Snell Nathalie
SNELL Nathalie — Commercial

  05 53 40 22 69

  06 71 52 35 28

  nathalie@valadie-immobilier.com

18 Avenue Thiers, 24200 Sarlat-la-Canéda

Lescure Julie
LESCURE Julie — Négociateur

  05 53 28 94 22

  06 21 03 25 78

  julie@valadie-immobilier.com

Lescure Sebastien
LESCURE Sebastien — Négociateur

  05 53 28 94 22

  06 70 02 56 57

  sebastien@valadie-immobilier.com

Prayssac, 46220

Bidois Frédérique
BIDOIS Frédérique — Commercial

  06 74 55 44 56

  frederique@valadie-immobilier.com

Grand Rue, 24560 Issigeac

Caldwell Rose
CALDWELL Rose — Commercial

  05 53 58 68 26

  06 80 13 93 13

  rose@valadie-immobilier.com

1 Place Gambetta, 24500 Eymet

Chupin Virginie
CHUPIN Virginie — Négociateur

  05 53 22 53 80

  06 79 24 85 84

  virginie@valadie-immobilier.com

Aéroport - Roumanière, 24100 Bergerac

Ferrand Isabelle
FERRAND Isabelle — Commercial

  09 84 16 24 08

  06 89 64 63 03

  isabelle@valadie-immobilier.com

Martin Christine
MARTIN Christine — Commercial

  09 84 16 24 08

  06 84 71 45 28

  christine.m@valadie-immobilier.com

Périgueux, 24000

Huguenin Gilles
HUGUENIN Gilles — Commercial

  07 81 09 30 29

  gilles@valadie-immobilier.com

Our team consists of specialized negotiators property transactions spread over 6 branches in Dordogne and Lot et Garonne. Our professionals will guide you for the purchase or sale of your property in Aquitaine.