Our team

Our team is here to help and advise you on your real estate projects (acquisition, rental, sale) to guide you through the different stages of your real estate transaction.

Villeréal office
17 place de la Halle, 47210 Villeréal • 05 53 36 08 27
Maxime Chéroux-Valadié
Maxime Chéroux-Valadié
Director

+33 6 78 55 44 01
maxime@valadie-immobilier.com

17 place de la Halle, 47210 Villeréal • 05 53 36 08 27
Christian Cheroux
Christian Cheroux
Negotiator

+33 6 87 22 21 65
christian@valadie-immobilier.com

17 place de la Halle, 47210 Villeréal • 05 53 36 08 27
Jocelyne Fontaine
Jocelyne Fontaine
Negotiator

+33 7 68 63 29 33
jocelyne@valadie-immobilier.com

17 place de la Halle, 47210 Villeréal • 05 53 36 08 27
Léontine Kuijer
Léontine Kuijer
Negotiator

+33 7 81 33 94 33
leontine@valadie-immobilier.com

17 place de la Halle, 47210 Villeréal • 05 53 36 08 27
Françoise Valadié
Françoise Valadié
Negotiator

+33 6 80 22 00 96
francoise@valadie-immobilier.com

17 place de la Halle, 47210 Villeréal • 05 53 36 08 27
Monflanquin
Audrey Calmejane
Audrey Calmejane
Commercial

+33 6 46 18 40 17
audrey@valadie-immobilier.com

Monflanquin
Eymet office
1 Place Gambetta, 24500 Eymet • 05 53 22 53 80
Virginie Chupin
Virginie Chupin
Negotiator

+33 6 79 24 85 84
virginie@valadie-immobilier.com

1 Place Gambetta, 24500 Eymet • 05 53 22 53 80
Villeneuve-sur-Lot
Farida Hasnaoui
Farida Hasnaoui
Negotiator

+33 6 25 77 73 04
farida@valadie-immobilier.com

Villeneuve-sur-Lot
Castillonnès office
12 Place Jasmin, 47330 Castillonnès • 05 53 40 22 69
Camille Laborde
Camille Laborde
Negotiator

+33 6 07 67 90 81
camille@valadie-immobilier.com

12 Place Jasmin, 47330 Castillonnès • 05 53 40 22 69
Nathalie Snell
Nathalie Snell
Negotiator

+33 6 71 52 35 28
nathalie@valadie-immobilier.com

12 Place Jasmin, 47330 Castillonnès • 05 53 40 22 69
Prayssac
Frédérique Bidois
Frédérique Bidois
Negotiator

+33 6 74 55 44 56
frederique@valadie-immobilier.com

Prayssac
Issigeac office
Grand Rue, 24560 Issigeac • 05 53 58 68 26
Rose Caldwell
Rose Caldwell
Negotiator

+33 6 80 13 93 13
rose@valadie-immobilier.com

Grand Rue, 24560 Issigeac • 05 53 58 68 26
Sarlat office
22 Avenue Thiers, 24200 Sarlat-la-Canéda • 05 53 28 94 22
Sebastien Lescure
Sebastien Lescure
Negotiator

+33 6 70 02 56 57
sebastien@valadie-immobilier.com

22 Avenue Thiers, 24200 Sarlat-la-Canéda • 05 53 28 94 22
Julie Lescure
Julie Lescure
Negotiator

+33 6 21 03 25 78
julie@valadie-immobilier.com

22 Avenue Thiers, 24200 Sarlat-la-Canéda • 05 53 28 94 22
Bergerac
Christine Martin
Christine Martin
Negotiator

+33 6 84 71 45 28
christine.m@valadie-immobilier.com

Bergerac

Our team consists of specialized negotiators property transactions spread over 6 branches in Dordogne and Lot et Garonne. Our professionals will guide you for the purchase or sale of your property in Aquitaine.